Kontakt

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

For cloud clients

Book your consultation appointment online

Cosib GmbH
via Microsoft 365 Bookings

SAP Business One All very simple.

Gain an overview. Act faster. Make better decisions. With SAP Business One, you are live in every process, giving you more time for customers and growth.

YOU HAVE A VISION? SAP Business One is your solution

SAP Business One is the ERP solution for growth-oriented small and medium-sized enterprises. On the one hand, the complete solution fulfills all entrepreneurial requirements of standardization and control; on the other hand, the solution integrates the business processes of decentralized business units quickly, cost-effectively and transparently.

At the same time, headquarters, subsidiaries, associated business units, company locations, suppliers and partners are given sufficient autonomy and scope to manage their business successfully and respond flexibly to changes in the market.

In short: SAP Business One helps companies to operate profitably, automate business processes and grow. Would you like a demonstration, consultation or an individual offer for the implementation of SAP Business One in your company?

Brief overview Why SAP Business One?

  • Integration, standardization and automation of your business processes and data
  • Business growth thanks to optimized processes and avoidance of errors
  • Fast amortization and greater transparency of your business development and market data
  • Integrated functions for customer relationship management (CRM)
  • Network-wide integration of applications through preconfigured interfaces
  • Flexible extensibility through add-ons as well as worldwide market presence and global support
NUMEROUS FUNCTIONS IN SAP BUSINESS ONE:

Design your ERP software individually and flexibly.

SAP Business One is a complete and easy-to-use ERP software for businesses. The business software was developed specifically for the needs of small companies and includes all the functions you need to coordinate your business processes.

SAP Business One also supports you in all important ancillary administrative activities, such as adjusting and securing your data, information processing on exchange rates and foreign currencies, bank processing, cost accounting and much more.

  • Distribution & Sales

    Manage and control your infrastructure and business processes anytime, anywhere. With an IT solution in the cloud, SAP Business One Cloud offers you new opportunities to manage your business based on performance and independent of time  or location.

    Distribution & Sales > More about Sales
  • Purchasing

    With the help of SAP Business One, your purchasing staff can manage all transactions with your suppliers, from ordering and processing returns to payments and credit notes. Everything is automated, fast and clear.

    Purchasing > More about Purchasing
  • Lagerverwaltung

    The storage bin­management in SAP Business One enables the management of storage bins in the multi-­dimensional principle. It allows managing item and warehouse inventories, price lists, inventory ­transactions as well as stock transfers between different warehouses.

    Lagerverwaltung > Warehouse Management
  • Production & Manufacturing

    Thanks to the system-wide integrated enterprise resource planning system, production and manufacturing companies work much more efficiently. Strategic material requirements planning incorporates all business processes, including production control.

    Production & Manufacturing > More about Production & Manufacturing
  • Service & Support

    SAP Business One Service offers you a fully integrated customer service module. This allows you to comprehensively and specifically manage customer acquisition, customer loyalty and profitability of the customer[relationship]s.

    Service & Support > More about Service & Support
  • Projectmanagement

    The project ­management function integrated in SAP Business One supports the work of small and medium-sized companies in the service ­sector in particular. You can map complex workflows, plan project budgets or make status inquiries.

    Projectmanagement > More about Projectmanagement
  • Fixed Asset Management

    SAP Business One offers fully integrated and simple management of property, plant and equipment. You get a variety of practical tools to help you keep track of all assets.

    Fixed Asset Management > More about Fixed Asset Managemgent
  • Finance & Analysis

    SAP Business One facilitates all financial processes, such as general ledger accounting, account setup and maintenance, and cost accounting. Interfaces for DATEV export and ELSTER complement the business accounting and electronic tax declaration.

    Finance & Analysis > More about Finance and Analysis
  • Add-ons

    With SAP Business One Add-ons you can use supplementary solutions that add specific enhancements to the basic scope of SAP Business One functions. Among others, for payroll, production control, webshops, or customs processing.

    Add-ons > More about Add-ons
  • Mobile App

    Mobile access to business data & tools

    Mobile App > More about Mobile Apps

WHAT COSTS WHAT? Prices and licenses for SAP Business One.

  • With the OnPremise version of SAP Business One, you purchase the required software licenses and maintain system and company data entirely yourself. The purchase costs are based on the number of licenses and the maintenance contract with your SAP partner.

    On Premise / Inhouse
    Complete in-house solution > More about On Premise / Inhouse
  • SAP Business One is also available OnDemand - as a cloud solution. In this case, the system and company data are stored with a secure hosting provider. You can leave installations, updates, etc. to experts and the purchase costs consist of a monthly rental price per workstation and one-off setup costs.

    On Demand / Gehostet / Saas / Cloud Solution Available as a cloud solution > More about On Demand & Cloud
  • Big Data! SAP HANA is the platform for SAP Business One, which enables even faster data processing thanks to in-memory technology. Many parallel processes or the analysis of large data volumes are no problem. Low total cost of ownership ensures a fast return on investment in small to medium-sized companies.

    SAP / Hana / Platform /
    For Business One
    With fast data processing through in-memory technology > More about SAP Business One Hana
SAP Business One

Decision for your company:

SAP Business One is for you if you:

  • are looking for an easy-to-use ERP software with a wide range of functions.
  • are looking for a system that works reliably and provides them with correct and important information in the desired format at any time.
  • are looking for a solution that is ready to use in a few days / weeks. Including installation, introduction and training of your employees.
  • are looking for a software whose solution will pay for itself immediately after implementation.
  • are looking for a software for which you do not need to be an IT specialist and which nevertheless offers a wide range of services tailored to SMEs.
  • want an ERP/PPS software that provides you with exactly the range of functions you need and that grows with the requirements of your industry.

Even more added value with a suitable industry solution

COSIB GmbH's industry solutions are ideally aligned with business processes in logistics, plant, mechanical and equipment engineering, the electrical and electronics industries, medical technology, metalworking and processing, and project control and manufacturing.

These industry solutions, which can be implemented quickly, are precisely tailored to the industries and are affordable. For example, you can get an industry solution with 7 licenses including implementation for a complete price starting at 25,000 euros.

  • Trade ­company / wholesale

    The ERP solution for the wholesale trade maps all wholesale processes in the standard. Processes for finance and sales as well as for purchasing and warehouse management, picking and final assembly. Multi-channel trade is also possible without any problems.

    Trade ­company / wholesale > More about Trading Company & Wholesale
  • Service ­company

    For companies in the service industry, SAP Business One offers a comprehensive contact and customer relationship management (CRM) system with an integrated project management system and a complete service module for help desk functions.

    Service ­company > More about service companies
  • Discrete manufacturing
     

    Tailored to the requirements of discrete manufacturing, SAP Business One and Beas Manufacturing provide you with an intelligent suite that acts as a stable foundation for the entire IT structure and ensures greater efficiency from planning through to execution.

    Discrete manufacturing
     
    > More about Discrete Manufacturing
  • Project manufacturing{br}} 

    With the project manufacturing solution for plant engineering, the relevant company information is available to you in a single ERP/PPS system. Project and budget planning as well as assembly, time recording and financial information.

    Project manufacturing{br}}  > More about project manufacturing
  • Make to Order manufacturing

    With SAP Business One for the apparatus and mechanical engineering industry, the relevant company information is available in the ERP/PPS system. From quotations to invoicing, design and production, as well as complete plant data collection.

    Make to Order manufacturing > More about contract manufacturing

Do the check for your solution now.

Kontakt

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

SAP Business One Alles ganz einfach.

Überblick gewinnen. Schneller handeln. Besser entscheiden. Mit SAP Business One sind Sie bei jedem Prozess live dabei und haben somit mehr Zeit für Kunden und Wachstum.

SIE HABEN EINE VISION? SAP Business One ist Ihre Lösung.

SAP Business One ist die ERP-Lösung für wachstumsorientierte kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen. Die Komplettlösung erfüllt einerseits alle unternehmerischen Anforderungen der Standardisierung und Kontrolle, andererseits integriert die Lösung die Geschäftsprozesse dezentraler Geschäftseinheiten schnell, kostengünstig und transparent.

Dabei erhalten Zentrale, Tochtergesellschaften, verbundene Geschäftsbereiche, Unternehmensstandorte, Lieferanten und Partner ausreichend Autonomie und Spielraum, um Ihr Geschäft erfolgreich zu führen und flexibel auf Veränderungen am Markt reagieren zu können.

Kurz: SAP Business One unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, profitabel zu wirtschaften, Geschäftsprozesse zu automatisieren und sich zu vergrößern. Sie wünschen eine Vorführung, Beratung oder ein individuelles Angebot für die Einführung von SAP Business One in Ihrem Unternehmen?

Kurzüberblick Warum SAP Business One?

  • Integration, Standardisierung und Automatisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse und Daten
  • Unternehmenswachstum dank optimierter Prozesse und Vermeidung von Fehlern
  • Schnelle Amortisation und größere Transparenz Ihrer Geschäftsentwicklung und Marktdaten
  • Integrierte Funktionen für die Verwaltung von Kundenbeziehungen (CRM)
  • Netzweite Integration von Anwendungen durch vorkonfigurierte Schnittstellen
  • Flexible Erweiterbarkeit durch Add-ons sowie weltweite Marktpräsenz und globaler Support
ZAHLREICHE FUNKTONEN IN SAP BUSINESS ONE:

Gestalten Sie Ihre ERP-Software individuell und flexibel.

SAP Business One ist eine vollständige und leicht bedienbare ERP-Software für Unternehmen. Die Unternehmenssoftware wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse kleiner Firmen entwickelt und beinhaltet sämtliche Funktionen, die Sie zur Koordination Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse benötigen.

SAP Business One unterstützt Sie zudem bei allen wichtigen administrativen Nebentätigkeiten, beispielsweise bei der Anpassung und Sicherung Ihrer Daten, der Informations-verarbeitung zu Wechselkursen und Fremdwährungen, der Bankenabwicklung, der Kostenrechnung und vieles mehr.

  • Vertrieb & Verkauf

    Verwalten und Steuern Sie Ihre Infrastruktur und Unternehmensprozesse jederzeit und überall. Mit einer IT-Lösung in der Cloud bietet Ihnen SAP Business One Cloud neue Möglichkeiten, Ihr Unternehmen performancebasiert und zeit- oder ortsunabhängig zu steuern.

    Vertrieb & Verkauf > Mehr zu SAP Business One Cloud
  • Einkauf

    Ihre Mitarbeiter im Einkauf können mithilfe von SAP Business One sämtliche Vorgänge mit Ihren Lieferanten von der Bestellung, über die Abwicklung von Retouren, bis hin zu Zahlungen und Gutschriften verwalten. Alles automatisiert, schnell und übersichtlich.

    Einkauf > Mehr zu Einkauf
  • Lagerverwaltung

    Die Lagerplatz­verwaltung in SAP Business One ermöglicht die Verwaltung von Lagerplätzen im mehr­dimensionalen Prinzip. Sie erlaubt die Verwaltung von Artikel- und Lagerbeständen, Preislisten, Bestands­transaktionen sowie Umlagerungen zwischen verschiedenen Lagern.

    Lagerverwaltung > Mehr zu Lagerverwaltung
  • Produktion & Fertigung

    Durch das systemweit integrierte Enterprise-Ressource-Planning-System, arbeiten Produktions- und Fertigungsbetriebe deutlich effizienter. Die strategische Materialbedarfs­planung bezieht dabei alle Geschäfts­prozesse, inklusive der Produktions­steuerung, mit ein.

    Produktion & Fertigung > Mehr zu Produktion & Fertigung
  • Service & Support

    SAP Business One Service bietet Ihnen ein vollständig integriertes Kundenservice-Modul. Dadurch lassen sich Kundenakquise, Kundentreue und Rentabilität der Kunden­beziehung umfassend und gezielt steuern.

    Service & Support > Mehr zu Service & Support
  • Projektmanagement

    Die in SAP Business One integrierte Funktion zum Projekt­management unterstützt insbesondere die Arbeit kleiner und mittelständiger Unternehmen im Dienstleistungs­sektor. Sie können komplexe Workflows abbilden, Projektbudgets planen oder Statusabfragen vornehmen.

    Projektmanagement > Mehr
  • Anlagenbuchhaltung

    SAP Business One bietet eine vollständig integrierte und einfache Verwaltung des Sachanlagevermögens. Sie erhalten eine Vielzahl an praktischen Tools, damit Sie die Übersicht über sämtliche Vermögens­gegenstände behalten.

    Anlagenbuchhaltung > Mehr zu Anlagenbuchhaltung
  • Finanzen & Analyse

    SAP Business One erleichtert alle Finanz­prozesse, wie das Führen der Haupt­buchhaltung, die Einrichtung und Pflege von Konten sowie die Kosten­rechnung. Schnittstellen für DATEV-Export und ELSTER ergänzen das betriebliche Rechnungs­wesen und die elektronische Steuererklärung.

    Finanzen & Analyse > Mehr zu Finanzen & Analyse
  • Add-ons

    Mit SAP Business One Add-ons können Sie ergänzende Lösungen nutzen, die den Basisumfang der SAP Business One-Funktionen um spezifische Erweiterungen ergänzen. Unter anderem für Personal­abrechnung, Produktions­steuerung, Webshops, oder Zollabwicklung.

    Add-ons > Mehr zu Add-ons
  • Mobile App

    Mobiler Zugriff auf Geschäftsdaten & Tools

    Mobile App > Mehr zu Mobile Apps

WAS KOSTET WAS? Preise und Lizenzen für SAP Business One.

  • Mit der OnPremise Version von SAP Business One erwerben Sie die benötigten Software-Lizenzen und pflegen System- und Unternehmensdaten vollständig selbst. Die Einkaufskosten orientieren sich dabei an der Anzahl der Lizenzen und dem Wartungsvertrag mit Ihrem SAP-Partner.

    On Premise / Inhouse
    Vollständige Inhouse-Lösung > Mehr zu On Premise / Inhouse
  • SAP Business One ist auch OnDemand – als Cloud-Lösung – verfügbar. Hierbei liegen die System- und Unternehmensdaten bei einem sicheren Hosting-Provider. Installationen, Updates u.ä. können Sie Experten überlassen und die Einkaufskosten setzen sich aus monatlichem Mietpreis je Arbeitsplatz und einmaligen Einrichtungskosten zusammen.

    On Demand / Gehostet / Saas / Cloud Lösung Als Cloud Lösung verfügbar > Mehr zu On Demand & Cloud
  • Big Data! SAP HANA ist die Plattform für SAP Business One, die dank In-Memory-Technologie noch schnellere Datenverarbeitung ermöglicht. Viele parallele Prozesse oder die Analyse großer Datenmengen sind kein Problem. Geringe Gesamtbetriebskosten sorgen dabei für einen schnellen Return on Invest in kleinen bis mittleren Unternehmen.

    SAP / Hana / Plattform /
    For Business One
    Mit schneller Datenverarbeitung durch In-Memory Technologie > Mehr zu SAP Business One Hana
SAP Business One

Entscheidung für Ihr Unternehmen:

SAP Business One ist für Sie geeignet, wenn Sie:

  • eine einfach zu bedienende ERP-Software mit großem Funktionsumfang suchen.
  • ein System suchen, dass zuverlässig funktioniert und ihnen jederzeit richtige und wichtige Informationen im gewünschten Format liefert.
  • eine Lösung suchen, die in wenigen Tagen / Wochen einsatzbereit ist. Inklusive Installation, Einführung und Schulung ihrer Mitarbeiter.
  • eine Software suchen, deren Lösung sich sofort nach Einführung rentiert.
  • eine Software suchen, für die Sie kein IT-Spezialist sein müssen und die dennoch einen großen Leistungsumfang, zugeschnitten auf KMU, bietet.
  • eine ERP/PPS-Software wollen, die Ihnen genau den Funktionsumfang liefert, den Sie benötigen, und die mit den Anforderungen Ihrer Branche wächst.

Noch größerer Mehrwert durch passende Branchenlösung

Die Industrielösungen der COSIB GmbH sind ideal auf die Geschäftsprozesse im Logistik, Anlagen-, Maschinen- und Gerätebau, in der Elektro- und Elektronikindustrie, der Medizintechnik, Metallbe- und verarbeitung sowie der Projektsteuerung und - fertigung ausgerichtet.

Diese schnell zu implementierenden Branchenlösungen sind genau auf die Branchen abgestimmt und erschwinglich. Sie bekommen z.B. eine Branchenlösung mit 7 Lizenzen inkl. Implementierung schon zu einem Komplettpreis ab 25.000 Euro.

  • Handels­unternehmen / Großhandel

    Die ERP-Lösung für den Großhandel bildet alle Großhandelsprozesse im Standard ab. Prozesse für das Finanzwesen und den Vertrieb ebenso wie für Einkauf und Lagerverwaltung sowie für Kommissionierung bis hin zur Endmontage. Auch Multi Channel Handel ist problemlos möglich.

    Handels­unternehmen / Großhandel > Mehr zu Handelsunternehmen & Großhandel
  • Dienstleistungs­unternehmen

    Für Unternehmen der Dienstleistungsbranche bietet SAP Business One ein umfassendes Kontakt- und Kundenverwaltungssystem (CRM) mit integriertem Projektmanagementsystem sowie einem vollständigen Service-Modul für Helpdesk-Funktionen.

    Dienstleistungs­unternehmen > Mehr zu Dienstleistungsunternehmen
  • Diskrete Fertigung
     

    Zugeschnitten auf die Anforderungen in der Diskreten Fertigung, erhalten Sie mit SAP Business One und Beas Manufacturing eine intelligente Suite, die als stabiles Fundament der kompletten IT-Struktur fungiert und von der Planung, bis hin zur Ausführung für mehr Effizienz sorgt.

    Diskrete Fertigung
     
    > Mehr zu Diskrete Fertigung
  • Projektfertigung
     

    Mit der Projektfertigungslösung für den Anlagenbau stehen Ihnen die relevanten Informationen des Unternehmens in einem einzigen ERP-/PPS-System zur Verfügung. Projekt- und Budgetplanung genauso wie Montage, Zeiterfassung und Finanzinformationen.

    Projektfertigung
     
    > Mehr zu Projektfertigung
  • Auftragsfertigung

    Mit SAP Business One für den Apparate- und Maschinenbau stehen Ihnen die relevanten Informationen des Unternehmens im ERP-/PPS-System zur Verfügung. Von Angeboten über Faktura, Konstruktion und Produktion, genauso wie eine vollständige Betriebsdatenerfassung.

    Auftragsfertigung > Mehr zu Auftragsfertigung

Machen Sie jetzt den Check für Ihre Lösung.